My Award-Winning

Children’s Book Series

Book 1

Sterling the Knight and Nugget the Dragon

2023 “Creative Child’s Magazine” Book of the Year Winner

In the first book of the Sterling the Knight series, Sterling learns the true meaning of courage.

In a land far away, many fear a dragon named Nugget —including a brave young boy named Sterling. Sterling dreams of becoming a knight, so he sets off to slay the dragon. But when Sterling finds the dragon alone and in pain, his quest presents him with a choice: will he fight, or will he help?

Book 2 - Coming Spring 2024

Sterling the Knight and the Slonefall Tournament

In the second book of the Sterling the Knight series, three friends learn that bravery begins in the heart.

As Sterling and his best friend Maxton begin their training at Wiseamor School of Knights and Chivalry, everyone is talking about the renowned Slonefall Tournament. There’s just one problem: only boys can compete! With Maxton and their new friend Jada, Sterling hatches a plan to stand up for what’s right. But will the plan work?

I highly recommend the Sterling the Knight book series for children’s emotional and social development. These engaging adventures encourage curiosity and self-discovery, emphasizing the significance of authentic connections. As a result, children not only feel safe but feel seen and valued.